July Sale! Wild Hearts of Summer is #99cents!

On Sale for 99¢ ~ Save $3 

Cathy Whitley’s two best friends, Sara and Heather, may have found the men of their dreams… and that’s all well and good for them. But that’s not going to happen to Cathy. She allowed love to catch her off-guard once and it drained her, body and soul. She’ll never let it happen again.

Brad Henderson has been chasing Cathy for years. He’s settled for their on-again-off-again, “friends with bennies” relationship for far longer than he expected. Attempting to navigate the rip currents surrounding her heart has left him swimming in circles.

Then everything changes for Brad when a letter arrives in the mail. He is stunned and wonders if his new life will draw Cathy closer—or push her further out of reach.

One way or the other, it’s time to draw a line in the sand…

Find this Bargain-Priced eBook:

Kindle Worldwide



Apple iBooks

Also available at regular price in Paperback

The first three books of the Ocean City Boardwalk Series revolve around 3 women friends who live and work in Ocean City, Maryland. They’re stand-alone stories; however, readers would enjoy them best by reading them in order.

Titles in the Ocean City Boardwalk Series:
Following His Heart, Book 1 (Just $1.99)
Wild Hearts of Summer, Book 3 (99c)
Her Mr. Miracle, Book 8 (99c)

As an Amazon, Nook, and iTunes Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. This post may contain paid links.