12 Free and $0.99 eBooks for YOU! Happy Holidays!


Yes! Enter this Giveaway to win. Why not you? Awesome is as Awesome does. Think: LUCKY! Click HERE and Santa’s Elves will take you there. See you in the Winner’s Circle. 

Don’t leave here empty-handed.  Choose some or all of these best selling books for your cozy reading nook. Some are FREE and 99c now, but all will be priced just right December 17-21, 2018.  Accent on Romance Giveaway is live right now and I am proud to be a part of this great promotion! Happy Holidays!

FREE! Sheriff Garrett Stark is man to the bone. No swaggering necessary. He gets the job done so it stays done~until he tangles with Rachel Cameron. She tells him to mind his own business. He does. Rachel is his business and he’s all in.  AmazonNookKobo.  iBooksGoogle Play.  Fans of  Debbie Macomber, Nicholas Sparks and Barbara Freethy will relate to The Sheriff’s Woman in this sweet Small Town Romance.




New Release! 99c. Creatus Talis. A new breed of creatus has been born.  Vev, one of the first generations of creatus talis, finds herself torn between her younger family members and a forbidden love as she fights to save the young talis from being turned into a weapon — or worse, annihilation.  On Amazon.




99cA Heart not Easily Broken. Ebony Campbell is a smart, sexy career-oriented black woman who wants nothing more than a summer fling with a man who challenges her mind and body. What she doesn’t expect is Brian Young, a blond-haired, blue-eyed bass player to step up to the challenge. On Amazon.



99c. The Diary. A Gothic romance. A love story is born on a background of fierce history, in the castle of Countess Dracula. The two strangers who reluctantly embark on a journey of mutual discovery stumble upon murder and horror, in this captivating modern-day tale set in Transylvania. On Amazon.  Fans of Billie Sue Mosiman, Wendy Webb and Kerry Barrett will find The Diary a fascinating read. 99c. The Diary.



FREE. Season one of SIDE HUSTLE. Darcy Walker excels at lies, deception, and out thinking the bad guys. She has the résumé to prove it. While waiting to attend the police academy, she takes her talents into pizza delivery. Little does she know, life as a delivery driver isn’t all pizza and wings. On Amazon.    Fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond and Jana DeLeon will adore Darcy Walker.



99c. Two Hearts in Winter: Two wounded people… one cold winter at a seaside Bed and Breakfast… Their lives will never be the same. Available On Amazon, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, and Google. Fans of Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy will thoroughly enjoy and engage with this tender love story in Two Hearts in Winter.




99c. The Lake House Secret. Captivating romantic mystery with plenty of delicious small-town family drama .Jenessa Jones is caught between her old boyfriend and a new love, becomes embroiled in a homicide investigation, hidden secrets and a simmering love affair. Fans of Joanne Fluke, Barbara Freethy  and Janet Evanovich will be enthralled with this small town mystery. On Amazon.



FREE. This Piece of my Heart. Innocent Coed. Red Hot Hockey Star. Fate places them on a collision course. A sweet New Adult love story that sizzles on all burners. Fans of Jamie Davenport, Lisa B. Kamps, Kate Willoughby and Kelly Jamieson will  devour this sports romance in a single sitting. On Amazon.




99c. Big Magic. Bizarre. Strange. Funny! Entertaining beyond measure. No vamps, weres, or ghouls in this tale of witches, warlocks and an ordinary  human. The dialog is sassy, funny and quick. Fans of  A Demon Stole My Kitty, Kristen Painter and Lily Harper Hart will not be disappointed with this page-turning paranormal. On Amazon.



FREE. A Runaway Smile. A little boy’s smile runs away. As he searches far and wide for his smile, he discovers the only real smiles are those you share. A delightful children’s mystery comparable to those by Roald Dahl, Julia Donaldson and Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. On Amazon.




FREE. Picture book. Twice Upon a Time: Has Anyone Seen Santa? The night before Christmas intrepid detective, Filbert Numbscull refuses to let it pass without  finding the truth about Santa. Children will delight in this fantastical adventure to the North Pole. On the order of Fairy Tales with a Twist such as Honestly, Red Riding Hood Was Rotten! as told by the wolf.  On Amazon.




99c. Million Dollar Question. Chicklit. A hilarious, rags to riches tale. Thought provoking and dramatic yet a wonderful blend of satire, story, love and hope. On Amazon.

Her Mr. Miracle - #NewRelease Holiday Romance @DonnaFaz



I’m excited to share my New Release with you. Her Mr. Miracle is the 8th book in my Ocean City Boardwalk Series. 

The awesome thing about Her Mr. Miracle is that the story went in directions I was not expecting. I love it when that happens. One secondary character in particular showed up out of the blue, and she made a decision that I found, well… shocking. But once the scenes were written, I found myself coming to a place of compassion and understanding for her.

Here’s a little more about Her Mr. Miracle:

Veronica “Ronnie” Clark has had it up to here with her family. So she shoves her suitcase into the trunk of her car along with that billowy, lacy, monstrosity of a bridal gown and hits the road. Unfortunately, her old Volvo gives out, leaving her stranded on Christmas Eve in the nearly deserted seaside town of Ocean CityMaryland. Oh, boy, does she ever need a miracle!

And like Christmas magic, her Mr. Miracle appears. Adam Rone stops to offer her assistance, and once the tow truck drives away with the Volvo, he suggests she stay at Ocean Dreams, the hotel he owns and operates in the tourist town. 

Ronnie is drawn to the compassionate single dad, and the attraction they feel is undeniable. But when she learns all he’s going through to keep his family together, she can’t bring herself to reveal to him that she’s running from hers. All she wants is for him to take her in his arms and kiss her, but he keeps asking about that stupid wedding dress!

Find Her Mr. Miracle:



~  ~  ~  ~



About me: USA Today Bestselling Author Donna Fasano has written over 40 romance and women’s fiction novels. Her books have won awards and have sold 4 million copies worldwide. Her work is available in paperback, audiobooks, and ebooks for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, and Google Play. Learn more about her at her blog, check out her books, and connect with her on Facebook,Twitter, and Pinterest. She loves to hear from readers.






The Merry-Go-Round is FREE for #Kindle Readers through Dec 4th - Hurry!


Readers have called The Merry-Go-Round 
“a comical, emotional eye-opener” 
that’s “hard to put down.” 
Grab your FREE copy today 
from the Kindle Store.
Hurry! The book is free for just 2 more days!







Grown-Up Christmas List - Don't wait for #BlackFriday for #Kindle Savings!

Why wait for Black Friday? 

Kick off your holiday with this Kindle Christmas Sale! Save $2 off the regular price of GROWN-UP CHRISTMAS LIST, now available for 99¢ in the Kindle Store.

Dina Griffin flees a dangerous situation and ends up in Ocean City, Maryland where she hopes to spend the holidays in hiding. Trusting no one, she wants only one thing this Christmas—to feel safe. Then Officer Gav Thomas threatens to arrest her for shoplifting. Shoplifting? 

Gav is certain there’s something Dina isn’t telling him about her visit to his seaside town, so he devises a means to stick close to the vulnerable beauty. An unexpected attraction sparks, fierce enough to heat up the salt-tinged, wintry nights.

But the trouble Dina had hoped to escape arrives at her doorstep, bringing with it stark-raving fear and the realization that she must place her trust in someone.

Is Gav really just a local cop… or is he Dina’s guardian angel?

Find this 99¢ Bargain eBook:



Look for all the titles in the Ocean City Boardwalk Series:

Her Mr. Miracle, Book 8 (Coming Dec 1st)

The Ocean City Boardwalk Series, where life isn’t just fun 
in the sun—love is waiting on those sandy shores! 


Pumpkin Roll for Autumn - #Recipes for #Foodies


November brings cool, crisp temperatures, gorgeous colorful leaves, delicious family feasts, and Pumpkin Roll! My family goes crazy for Pumpkin Roll. In this Pumpkin Roll recipe, I use a ready-made spice blend that includes cinnamon, ginger, cloves, and allspice… all the tastes that celebrate autumn.

Pumpkin Roll

Ingredients for the Pumpkin Roll cake:
3/4 cup all-purpose flour
1 teaspoon baking powder
1 1/2 teaspoons pumpkin pie spice blend
1/4 teaspoon salt
3 large eggs, room temperature
1/2 cup granulated sugar
1/2 cup brown sugar, packed
2/3 cup canned pumpkin

Ingredients for the Pumpkin Roll filling:
1 8 oz. package cream cheese, softened
1 cup powdered sugar
4 tablespoons butter, softened
1 teaspoon vanilla extract
More powdered sugar for garnish if desired

Instructions:
1. For cake: Preheat oven to 375° F. Grease a 15 x 10-inch jelly roll pan; line with parchment paper. Allow 2-inches of overhang on the 15-inch sides of the pan for easy removal. Spray the parchment paper with baking spray.
2. Combine flour, baking powder, spice mix, and salt in small bowl. Beat eggs and the white and brown sugars in larger mixer bowl until thick. Beat in pumpkin. Gently stir in flour mixture. Spread evenly into prepared pan.
3. Bake for 13-15 minutes or until top of cake springs back when lightly touched. Immediately loosen and turn cake onto a clean, dry cotton towel. Carefully peel off paper. Roll up cake and towel together, starting with narrow end. Cool on wire rack.
4. For filling: Beat cream cheese, powdered sugar, butter, and vanilla in small mixer bowl until smooth.
5. Carefully unroll cooled cake; remove towel. Spread cream cheese mixture over cake. Re-roll cake. Wrap in plastic wrap and refrigerate Pumpkin Roll at least four hours. Sprinkle with powdered sugar before serving, if desired.


Made In Paradise by @DonnaFaz FREE for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, Google


Don’t miss this FREE offer!


MADE IN PARADISE, Book 2 of A Family Forever Series

A Secret Made in Paradise

Her child is alive! For ten years Amber has believed her child was lost to her forever. Then an unexpected inheritance leads the lovely doctor back home… to the man she’s always loved. There she discovers her beloved Jon is a bachelor father, and the little girl he is raising is their daughter!

Jon has vowed to protect and cherish his child, yet he opens their lives to let Amber in. But this dedicated father is no longer the young lover Amber remembers. Can she uncover the tender man she has never forgotten, and convince him to take a chance on their newly formed family, and their own true love?

Find Made in Paradise:

Kindle (free in ALL Kindle Stores!)






* * *

Many people say family is everything. There is nothing more beautiful than two people coming together for the sake of a child, finding love, and forming A Family Forever. Look for other stand-alone titles in the series:





Love, Christmas 2 - 26 All-New Christmas Stories #mgtab

I’m participating in a new holiday project! 

26 All-New Romances for just 99¢


Sprinkle a little Christmas magic into your life with 26 ALL-NEW, never before released romances. Each title - exclusive to this set - is inspired by a favorite holiday movie, spun into a fantastic love story by a NY Times, USA Today, and/or award-winning, bestselling author and delivered to you in this wonderful collection full of cheer for the coming season.



My story in the bundle is Her Mr. Miracle. Veronica is stranded in Ocean City on Christmas Eve and is quickly rescued by Adam. She quickly learns how important family is to this amazing single dad... so how can he tell him she's running from hers?

Here's where you can find Love, Christmas 2 for 99¢!





Other bundles in the Holiday Series:

(20 Holiday Stories for $0.99)