2 FREE #Kindle Books! Jason and Reece! @DonnaFaz


Has 2019 been good to you so far?
I hope so! I’m here to make it even better!
For the next 5 days I’m offering you 2 free books.
Don’t wait. This is a limited time offer. Download today!



Get Jason in these Kindle Stores:

Get Reece in these Kindle Stores:

Happy Reading!


Happy New Year from Donna Fasano @DonnaFaz


As 2018 comes to an end, I’d like to thank my readers for their continued support. Without readers, a writer is nothing. I am so grateful to all of you!

My New Year’s Wish for You:

May your troubles be less
and your blessings be more
and nothing but happiness
come through your door!






Last Chance at These eBooks Deals! #99cents #Romance

Don't Miss These Bargains!


These titles have been on sale for 99¢ for the whole month of December. But January is just 2 days away and the sale will be over. Save now!



TWO HEARTS IN WINTER (regularly $3.99)
On sale for 99¢
Book 2 of the Ocean City Boardwalk Series
Available for:
Kindle  *  Nook  *  Kobo  *  Google  *  iBooks




~ ~ ~ ~ ~

AN ALMOST PERFECT CHRISTMAS 
(regularly $3.99) On sale for 99¢
Book 4 of the Ocean City Boardwalk Series
Available for:





~ ~ ~ ~ ~


GROWN-UP CHRISTMAS LIST
(regularly $2.99) On sale for 99¢
Book 5 of the Ocean City Boardwalk Series
Available for:





Happy Reading!


Roasted Butternut Squash and Apple Soup #Recipe


This was my first attempt at making butternut squash soup. I found a recipe online that looked good and, as usual, I ended up doing some tweaking. I added coconut milk to this Roasted Butternut Squash and Apple Soup recipe, and I was delighted when my husband called it “restaurant quality.” I took a container to a friend for a second opinion and she called the soup “past delicious” and “truly fabulous.” Have I talked you into trying the recipe? I hope so.

Roasted Butternut Squash and Apple Soup 


1 Butternut Squash, about 2 lbs, roasted
      (see instructions below)
1 tablespoon olive oil (to roast squash)
1 tablespoon coconut oil (or butter)
1 medium onion, diced
2 tart apples, peeled, seeded, diced
1 1/2 teaspoons salt
1/4 teaspoon black pepper
1 teaspoon ground cinnamon
1/2 teaspoon ground coriander
1/2 teaspoon ground ginger
1/2 teaspoon cumin
3 cups vegetable stock (or chicken stock)
1 13.5 ounce can coconut milk

For garnish use your choice of:
Tart apple, diced and tossed in lemon juice to prevent discoloring
Dollop of sour cream
Jalapeño pepper, sliced very thin

To roast the squash:

1.     Pre-heat oven 400° F. On a firm surface, cut squash in half, lengthwise. Remove seeds with a spoon and discard seeds. Coat squash with olive oil. Place squash on a baking sheet, cut side down.
2.     Roast for approximately 30 minutes or until soft when a knife is inserted. Remove from oven and cool.
3.     Scoop out the pulp into a bowl.

To make the soup:

1.     Melt coconut oil in a large saucepan. Add onion and sauté until translucent, about 5-7 minutes.
2.     Add roasted squash, apples, salt, pepper, cinnamon, coriander, ginger, cumin, and stock. Simmer for 20 minutes. Add coconut milk and bring back to a simmer. Turn off heat.
3.     Puree in small batches, using a blender, or a food processor (or an immersion stick blender). Be very careful when pureeing hot liquids! Do not overfill the blender or food processor. Serve immediately with garnishes of your choice. 

12 Free and $0.99 eBooks for YOU! Happy Holidays!


Yes! Enter this Giveaway to win. Why not you? Awesome is as Awesome does. Think: LUCKY! Click HERE and Santa’s Elves will take you there. See you in the Winner’s Circle. 

Don’t leave here empty-handed.  Choose some or all of these best selling books for your cozy reading nook. Some are FREE and 99c now, but all will be priced just right December 17-21, 2018.  Accent on Romance Giveaway is live right now and I am proud to be a part of this great promotion! Happy Holidays!

FREE! Sheriff Garrett Stark is man to the bone. No swaggering necessary. He gets the job done so it stays done~until he tangles with Rachel Cameron. She tells him to mind his own business. He does. Rachel is his business and he’s all in.  AmazonNookKobo.  iBooksGoogle Play.  Fans of  Debbie Macomber, Nicholas Sparks and Barbara Freethy will relate to The Sheriff’s Woman in this sweet Small Town Romance.




New Release! 99c. Creatus Talis. A new breed of creatus has been born.  Vev, one of the first generations of creatus talis, finds herself torn between her younger family members and a forbidden love as she fights to save the young talis from being turned into a weapon — or worse, annihilation.  On Amazon.




99cA Heart not Easily Broken. Ebony Campbell is a smart, sexy career-oriented black woman who wants nothing more than a summer fling with a man who challenges her mind and body. What she doesn’t expect is Brian Young, a blond-haired, blue-eyed bass player to step up to the challenge. On Amazon.



99c. The Diary. A Gothic romance. A love story is born on a background of fierce history, in the castle of Countess Dracula. The two strangers who reluctantly embark on a journey of mutual discovery stumble upon murder and horror, in this captivating modern-day tale set in Transylvania. On Amazon.  Fans of Billie Sue Mosiman, Wendy Webb and Kerry Barrett will find The Diary a fascinating read. 99c. The Diary.



FREE. Season one of SIDE HUSTLE. Darcy Walker excels at lies, deception, and out thinking the bad guys. She has the résumé to prove it. While waiting to attend the police academy, she takes her talents into pizza delivery. Little does she know, life as a delivery driver isn’t all pizza and wings. On Amazon.    Fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond and Jana DeLeon will adore Darcy Walker.



99c. Two Hearts in Winter: Two wounded people… one cold winter at a seaside Bed and Breakfast… Their lives will never be the same. Available On Amazon, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, and Google. Fans of Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy will thoroughly enjoy and engage with this tender love story in Two Hearts in Winter.




99c. The Lake House Secret. Captivating romantic mystery with plenty of delicious small-town family drama .Jenessa Jones is caught between her old boyfriend and a new love, becomes embroiled in a homicide investigation, hidden secrets and a simmering love affair. Fans of Joanne Fluke, Barbara Freethy  and Janet Evanovich will be enthralled with this small town mystery. On Amazon.



FREE. This Piece of my Heart. Innocent Coed. Red Hot Hockey Star. Fate places them on a collision course. A sweet New Adult love story that sizzles on all burners. Fans of Jamie Davenport, Lisa B. Kamps, Kate Willoughby and Kelly Jamieson will  devour this sports romance in a single sitting. On Amazon.




99c. Big Magic. Bizarre. Strange. Funny! Entertaining beyond measure. No vamps, weres, or ghouls in this tale of witches, warlocks and an ordinary  human. The dialog is sassy, funny and quick. Fans of  A Demon Stole My Kitty, Kristen Painter and Lily Harper Hart will not be disappointed with this page-turning paranormal. On Amazon.



FREE. A Runaway Smile. A little boy’s smile runs away. As he searches far and wide for his smile, he discovers the only real smiles are those you share. A delightful children’s mystery comparable to those by Roald Dahl, Julia Donaldson and Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. On Amazon.




FREE. Picture book. Twice Upon a Time: Has Anyone Seen Santa? The night before Christmas intrepid detective, Filbert Numbscull refuses to let it pass without  finding the truth about Santa. Children will delight in this fantastical adventure to the North Pole. On the order of Fairy Tales with a Twist such as Honestly, Red Riding Hood Was Rotten! as told by the wolf.  On Amazon.




99c. Million Dollar Question. Chicklit. A hilarious, rags to riches tale. Thought provoking and dramatic yet a wonderful blend of satire, story, love and hope. On Amazon.

Her Mr. Miracle - #NewRelease Holiday Romance @DonnaFaz



I’m excited to share my New Release with you. Her Mr. Miracle is the 8th book in my Ocean City Boardwalk Series. 

The awesome thing about Her Mr. Miracle is that the story went in directions I was not expecting. I love it when that happens. One secondary character in particular showed up out of the blue, and she made a decision that I found, well… shocking. But once the scenes were written, I found myself coming to a place of compassion and understanding for her.

Here’s a little more about Her Mr. Miracle:

Veronica “Ronnie” Clark has had it up to here with her family. So she shoves her suitcase into the trunk of her car along with that billowy, lacy, monstrosity of a bridal gown and hits the road. Unfortunately, her old Volvo gives out, leaving her stranded on Christmas Eve in the nearly deserted seaside town of Ocean CityMaryland. Oh, boy, does she ever need a miracle!

And like Christmas magic, her Mr. Miracle appears. Adam Rone stops to offer her assistance, and once the tow truck drives away with the Volvo, he suggests she stay at Ocean Dreams, the hotel he owns and operates in the tourist town. 

Ronnie is drawn to the compassionate single dad, and the attraction they feel is undeniable. But when she learns all he’s going through to keep his family together, she can’t bring herself to reveal to him that she’s running from hers. All she wants is for him to take her in his arms and kiss her, but he keeps asking about that stupid wedding dress!

Find Her Mr. Miracle:



~  ~  ~  ~



About me: USA Today Bestselling Author Donna Fasano has written over 40 romance and women’s fiction novels. Her books have won awards and have sold 4 million copies worldwide. Her work is available in paperback, audiobooks, and ebooks for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, and Google Play. Learn more about her at her blog, check out her books, and connect with her on Facebook,Twitter, and Pinterest. She loves to hear from readers.






The Merry-Go-Round is FREE for #Kindle Readers through Dec 4th - Hurry!


Readers have called The Merry-Go-Round 
“a comical, emotional eye-opener” 
that’s “hard to put down.” 
Grab your FREE copy today 
from the Kindle Store.
Hurry! The book is free for just 2 more days!